Back to blog

Pricing and terms

Dreamina Pricing: Seedance Plans, the $0.29 First Month and Credits

Dreamina (CapCut) plans as shown on its October 2026 offer FAQ and effect pages, read on October 26, 2026: Basic $15 with a $0.29 first month, credits per plan, annual first-year prices, Seedance 2.5 cost per second, watermark terms.

Oct 26, 2026By Kevin Fan

Video examples here were generated on Cicadas and keep their model, settings and date. Cicadas earns money when you generate with these models. How we test

Dreamina Pricing: Seedance Plans, the $0.29 First Month and Credits

Short answer: Dreamina (CapCut's AI studio) sells monthly and annual plans priced mostly through promotions. On October 26, 2026 its October offer FAQ listed Basic at $15 a month after a $0.29 first month (offer dated October 21–30, 2026) with 1,575 credits a month, Standard with 3,885 credits and an unstated price, and annual plans from about $101 for the first year to $2,999.50 for Ultra. Credits per clip are not on those pages. On Cicadas a 5-second Seedance 2.5 or MiniMax H3 Max clip is priced per run and shown before you generate; a 5-second H3 Max clip is 63 credits, about $0.62 on the $9.90 first pack.

We make Cicadas. Everything about Dreamina below is quoted from its own pages as we read them (dreamina.capcut.com/pricing returned 404 that day, so we used the October offer FAQ and an effect page's plan table); we did not subscribe or generate there.

Plans as stated

Dreamina plans quoted from its October 2026 offer FAQ, read October 26, 2026
BasicMonthly$15 renewalFirst-month promo$0.29 (October 21–30, 2026)Credits a month1,575Annual: first year / renewal / image bonusabout $101 / $167.99 / 400
StandardMonthlynot statedFirst-month promonot stated ("40%–50% off" the introductory period)Credits a month3,885Annual: first year / renewal / image bonusabout $246 / $409.99 / 600
AdvancedMonthlynot statedFirst-month promonot statedCredits a monthnot statedAnnual: first year / renewal / image bonus$450 / $900 / 1,000
Advanced1 / 2 / 3Monthlynot statedFirst-month promonot statedCredits a monthnot statedAnnual: first year / renewal / image bonus$912.50 / $1,825 / 2,000; $1,212.50 / $2,425 / 2,500; $1,830 / $3,660 / 4,000
UltraMonthlynot statedFirst-month promonot statedCredits a monthnot statedAnnual: first year / renewal / image bonus$2,999.50 / $5,999 / 6,000

An effect page's plan table, shown in Singapore dollars to us, listed Basic at S$0.38 for the first month then S$20 a month with 2,021 credits, footnoted as "about 22 ten-second videos a month on Seedance 2.0 Fast at 720p", and "Seedance 2.5 from S$0.01 per second" on Basic. Figures differ by region and by page.

What one clip costs

The FAQ gives promo-month effective rates only: Seedance 2.5 at about $0.0068 a second on Basic's $0.29 month (about $0.068 for ten seconds) and $0.0864 a second on Standard's first-month offer. After the promo the rate follows the renewal price. Credits per clip and Seedance 2.0 costs are not stated on the pages we read. A third-party report of a sudden credit-cost increase could not be confirmed on Dreamina's pages.

Cicadas quotes each clip before you generate: Seedance 2.5 per second on the Seedance 2.5 page, MiniMax H3 Max at 63 credits for 5 seconds (about $0.62 on the $9.90 first pack), with credits returned on failure. The AI video cost index lists every model.

Terms the pages state

  • Paid plans remove the Dreamina watermark in downloads.
  • Sign-up requires no credit card; free credits are not stated on the pages we read.
  • Promo prices apply to the first period only; renewal prices are the ones in the table.

Read Dreamina's current offer page before paying; prices change by month and region.